Universities › Silpakorn University — SUIC

Thailand universities

Silpakorn University — SUIC

Public university · Bangkok

Institution typePublic university
CityBangkok
Official websitesuic.su.ac.th/
Programmes listed3
Archived copyWayback Machine

English-taught programmes & published fees

English-taught programmes & published fees

ProgrammeThai / resident rateForeign / non-resident rate Basis≈ per year
BBA programmes (Hotel Management / Business & Technology / Luxury Brand Management)
International College (SUIC)
฿105,500฿105,500at acceptance—
Tuition Fees (Acceptance Confirmation) for Semester 1/2026 Intake 5 — amount payable 24-30 June 2026 to confirm acceptance. The announcement labels the payment itself 'Tuition Fees (Acceptance Confirmation)'; it does NOT state that it is a per-semester rate, a total-programme fee, or a separate one-off fee on top of tuition. Basis recorded exactly as published, not upgraded.
One rate for all nationalities
Also published by the university: Intensive courses THB 7,500 per subject (English / French / Mathematics / Art & Design), mandatory preparatory programme for all new students; no Thai/foreign tuition split stated
English requirement: STEP exemption at CEFR B2: TOEFL iBT 72 / TOEFL ITP 543 / IELTS 5.5 / TOEIC 785 / CU-TEP 70 / Cambridge English 160; otherwise SUIC English test / STEP exam
Intakes: Multiple numbered intakes per year (Intake 5 and Intake 6 for Semester 1/2026)
How to apply: Direct to SUIC (online/LINE/email; interview)
The announcement states this amount as 'Tuition Fees (Acceptance Confirmation)' for Semester 1/2026, Intake 5, without stating whether it is a per-semester rate. It is shown exactly as published. Newer intake announcements exist (Intake 6; Intake 1/2027) whose amounts we have not yet verified.
Academic year: Semester 1/2026 (Intake 5, announced 19 June 2026) · Data checked 2026-10-07
Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine, Oct 2026
BFA Digital Communication Design
International College (SUIC)
฿185,500฿185,500at acceptance—
Tuition Fees (Acceptance Confirmation) for Semester 1/2026 Intake 5 — the same admissions announcement; per-semester / total-programme basis NOT stated in the announcement and not upgraded here.
One rate for all nationalities
Also published by the university: Intensive courses THB 7,500 per subject, mandatory for all new students; BFA candidates listed with Art and Design intensive
English requirement: STEP exemption at CEFR B2: TOEFL iBT 72 / TOEFL ITP 543 / IELTS 5.5 / TOEIC 785 / CU-TEP 70 / Cambridge English 160; otherwise SUIC English test / STEP exam
Intakes: Multiple numbered intakes per year
How to apply: Direct to SUIC
As for the SUIC BBA row: an acceptance-confirmation amount as published in the Semester 1/2026 Intake 5 announcement, basis not further specified by the university.
Academic year: Semester 1/2026 (Intake 5, announced 19 June 2026) · Data checked 2026-10-07
Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine, Oct 2026
MA Cultural Heritage Conservation & Management
International College (SUIC)
฿95,500฿95,500per semester≈ ฿191,000
per-semester rate × 2
Tuition Fees figure in the official payment schedule for successful candidates, Semester 1/2026 — identical figure in the Thai-bank-account section and in the international-students / foreign-bank-account section; announcement does not explicitly label it per-semester or total-programme
One rate for all nationalities
Also published by the university: Foreign-bank payments: 95,500 THB excluding international bank transfer fees; no other surcharge stated
English requirement: Not stated in this announcement (see SUIC general B2/STEP standard on the bachelor's announcement)
Intakes: Per announcement (Semester 1/2026 cohort)
How to apply: Direct to SUIC
Academic year: Semester 1/2026 (announced 24/25 August 2026; first day of semester 20 October 2026) · Data checked 2026-10-07
Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine, Oct 2026

Recognition: degrees are assessed by foreign credential services (including China's CSCSE) case by case, on how the programme was actually studied. A listing here is a record of published facts, not a promise that any authority will recognise a degree.

All universities