Foreign branch campuses · Semenyih, Selangor

University of Nottingham Malaysia

Formerly The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC) (per MQR institution record, IDAkrIPTS=197)

University of Nottingham Malaysia · Photos via Google Maps · © BizEdu Talk, TEEJAN ALAHMED, University of Nottingham Malaysia · Fetched 2026-10-10

At a glance

LocationSemenyih, Selangor
SectorForeign branch campuses
Home institutionUniversity of Nottingham (United Kingdom)
Programmes listed76
With published fees54

Fees are fixed for the duration of the degree under UNM's fixed tuition fee policy (stated on each course page). The postgraduate fee table applies to the 2027 intake; taught postgraduate fees are per programme, research (MPhil/PhD) fees per year - the MPhil records above carry the combined MPhil/PhD research rate from that table. Doctoral study is offered as generic PhD records across 7 NEC areas in the MQR (tallied as excluded_doctorate=7); named PhD subjects are not separately listed. The MPharm is a 2+2 arrangement: years 1-2 in Malaysia at the RM rate, years 3-4 at the UK campus at GBP 30,750 per year (course page). Programmes whose accreditation period in the MQR has closed and which no longer appear in the fee tables (e.g. BA Asian and International Studies, BSc Business Economics and Management variants since renamed, MSc Occupational Health and Safety Leadership, LLM International Legal Studies ceased 2016) were excluded; see report.

Programmes & fees

Fees are transcribed from the institution’s own published documents, in the currency and on the basis it publishes (total programme fee, per year or per semester). Where the institution publishes separate Malaysian and international rates, both are shown. A programme with no published fee is marked as such — figures are never estimated.

ProgrammeLevelMalaysianInternational
BSc (Hons) Applied Psychology and Management
School of Psychology
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0082
BachelorRM46,500RM55,000
BSc (Hons) Business Economics and Finance
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0080
BachelorRM46,500RM57,000
BSc (Hons) Finance, Accounting and Management
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A7513
BachelorRM46,500RM57,000
BSc (Hons) Finance, Management and Business Analytics
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA15083
BachelorRM46,500RM57,000
BSc (Hons) International Business Management
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A10434
BachelorRM46,500RM57,000
BSc (Hons) Economics
School of Economics
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0158
BachelorRM46,500RM55,000
BSc (Hons) Economics and International Economics
School of Economics
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA09676
BachelorRM46,500RM55,000
BA (Hons) Education (TESOL)
School of Education
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0406
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BEd (Hons) TESOL
School of Education
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0623
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) English Language and Literature
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0755
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) English with Creative Writing
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0756
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) International Communication Studies
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0173
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) International Communications Studies with English Language and Literature
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0175
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) International Communications Studies with Film and Television Studies
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0174
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) International Communications Studies with Performing Arts
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12915
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) International Relations
School of Politics and International Relations
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0151
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) International Relations with French
School of Politics and International Relations
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0152
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BA (Hons) International Relations with Spanish
School of Politics and International Relations
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0155
BachelorRM43,500RM52,000
BSc (Hons) Biomedical Science
Division of Biomedical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0615
BachelorRM53,500RM60,000
BSc (Hons) Biotechnology
School of Biosciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0157
BachelorRM52,000RM60,000
BSc (Hons) Nutrition
School of Biosciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0156
BachelorRM52,000RM60,000
BSc (Hons) Computer Science
School of Computer Science
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A10433
BachelorRM49,500RM57,000
BSc (Hons) Computer Science with Artificial Intelligence
School of Computer Science
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0624
BachelorRM49,500RM57,000
BSc (Hons) Environmental Science
School of Environmental and Geographical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0232
BachelorRM53,500RM60,000
BSc (Hons) Mathematics and Data Science
School of Mathematical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA14369
BachelorRM53,500RM60,000
BSc (Hons) Pharmaceutical and Health Sciences
School of Pharmacy
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0081
BachelorRM53,500RM60,000
BSc (Hons) Psychology
School of Psychology
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0135
BachelorRM52,000RM58,000
BSc (Hons) Psychology and Cognitive Neuroscience
School of Psychology
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0180
BachelorRM52,000RM58,000
MEng (Hons) Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Science and Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8592
BachelorRM56,500RM67,000
MEng (Hons) Chemical Engineering with Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Science and Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8593
BachelorRM56,500RM67,000
MEng (Hons) Civil Engineering
Faculty of Science and Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4898
BachelorRM56,500RM67,000
MEng (Hons) Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Faculty of Science and Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8591
BachelorRM56,500RM67,000
MEng (Hons) Mechatronic Engineering
Faculty of Science and Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4899
BachelorRM56,500RM67,000
MEng (Hons) Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Science and Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4886
BachelorRM56,500RM67,000
BPharm (Hons) Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
English-medium Not in the MQA register as of the check date
BachelorRM62,000RM72,000
MPharm (Hons) Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA7940
BachelorRM62,000RM72,000
BA (Hons) Liberal Arts
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12914
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Software Engineering
School of Computer Science
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0231
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Mathematics and Management
School of Mathematical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA09674
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Business Economics and Management
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0044
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Management
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0043
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Marketing and Management
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA15082
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BA (Hons) International Relations with Japanese
School of Politics and International Relations
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0153
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BA (Hons) International Relations with Mandarin
School of Politics and International Relations
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0154
BachelorNot publishedNot published
MSc Organisational Psychology
School of Psychology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A7262
MasterRM60,000RM70,000
Executive Master of Business Administration
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0136
MasterRM68,000RM78,000
MSc Business (International Management)
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA15122
MasterRM60,000RM70,000
MA Education
School of Education
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0650
MasterRM60,000RM65,000
MA Special and Inclusive Education
School of Education
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A7269
MasterRM60,000RM65,000
MA Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)
School of Education
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9688
MasterRM60,000RM65,000
MA English Language and Literature
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0804
MasterRM52,000RM57,000
MA English with Creative Writing
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA09675
MasterRM52,000RM57,000
MA Media, Communications and Culture
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0506
MasterRM60,000RM67,500
MSc Environmental Engineering
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0647
MasterRM53,000RM57,000
MSc Developmental Disorders
School of Psychology
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA15084
MasterRM62,000RM70,000
MSc Finance and Investment
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A4349
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Business and Management
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0140
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc International Business
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0078
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Business Administration in Finance
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0079
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Professional Accountancy
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA09677
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Advanced Chemical Engineering
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A8393
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Advanced Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0141
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Mechanical Engineering
Department of Mechanical, Materials and Manufacturing Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0142
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA11732
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Computer Science
School of Computer Science
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA09670
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Biotechnology
School of Biosciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA11731
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc International Development Management
School of Politics and International Relations
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0179
MasterNot publishedNot published
MA International Relations
School of Politics and International Relations
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0165
MasterNot publishedNot published
MA Educational Leadership and Management
School of Education
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A7263
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Philosophy (Business and Management)
Nottingham University Business School
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0817
MasterRM54,000RM61,000
Master of Philosophy (Education)
School of Education
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0815
MasterRM54,000RM61,000
Master of Philosophy (Humanities)
School of Humanities
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0816
MasterRM54,000RM61,000
Master of Philosophy (Engineering)
Faculty of Science and Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0818
MasterRM54,000RM61,000
Master of Philosophy (Computer Science)
School of Computer and Mathematical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0819
MasterRM54,000RM61,000
Master of Philosophy (Natural Sciences)
Faculty of Science and Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0820
MasterRM54,000RM61,000
Master of Philosophy (Social Sciences)
School of Politics and International Relations
English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0182
MasterRM54,000RM61,000

BSc (Hons) Applied Psychology and Management

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Business Economics and Finance

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Finance, Accounting and Management

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Finance, Management and Business Analytics

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) International Business Management

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Economics

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Economics and International Economics

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) Education (TESOL)

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BEd (Hons) TESOL

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) English Language and Literature

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) English with Creative Writing

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Communication Studies

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Communications Studies with English Language and Literature

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Communications Studies with Film and Television Studies

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Communications Studies with Performing Arts

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Relations

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Relations with French

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Relations with Spanish

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Biomedical Science

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Biotechnology

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Nutrition

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Computer Science

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Computer Science with Artificial Intelligence

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Environmental Science

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Mathematics and Data Science

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Pharmaceutical and Health Sciences

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Psychology

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Psychology and Cognitive Neuroscience

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MEng (Hons) Chemical Engineering

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MEng (Hons) Chemical Engineering with Environmental Engineering

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MEng (Hons) Civil Engineering

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MEng (Hons) Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MEng (Hons) Mechatronic Engineering

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MEng (Hons) Mechanical Engineering

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BPharm (Hons) Pharmacy

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee, Malaysian / International; UNM fixed tuition fee policy - the fee is fixed for the duration of the degree. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MPharm (Hons) Pharmacy

Basis: Per year · Undergraduate tuition fees page: annual fee for years in Malaysia. The MPharm course page states years 1-2 are charged RM62,000 (Malaysian) / RM72,000 (international) per year and years 3-4 at the UK campus GBP 30,750 per year for both cohorts. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) Liberal Arts

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Software Engineering

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Mathematics and Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Business Economics and Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BSc (Hons) Marketing and Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Relations with Japanese

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

BA (Hons) International Relations with Mandarin

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Organisational Psychology

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Executive Master of Business Administration

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Business (International Management)

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MA Education

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MA Special and Inclusive Education

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MA Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MA English Language and Literature

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MA English with Creative Writing

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MA Media, Communications and Culture

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Environmental Engineering

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Developmental Disorders

Basis: Total programme fee · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Finance and Investment

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Business and Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc International Business

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Master of Business Administration in Finance

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Professional Accountancy

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Advanced Chemical Engineering

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Advanced Civil Engineering

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Mechanical Engineering

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Electrical and Electronic Engineering

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Computer Science

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc Biotechnology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MSc International Development Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MA International Relations

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

MA Educational Leadership and Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Master of Philosophy (Business and Management)

Basis: Per year · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Master of Philosophy (Education)

Basis: Per year · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Master of Philosophy (Humanities)

Basis: Per year · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Master of Philosophy (Engineering)

Basis: Per year · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Master of Philosophy (Computer Science)

Basis: Per year · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Master of Philosophy (Natural Sciences)

Basis: Per year · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Master of Philosophy (Social Sciences)

Basis: Per year · Postgraduate tuition fees page, fees for applicants enrolling for the 2027 intake; postgraduate taught fees are charged per programme, research fees per year. · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: 6% Sales and Service Tax (SST) applies to non-Malaysian (international) students from 1 July 2025, per the fee page footnote. · Academic year: 2027 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Branch campus of the University of Nottingham (UK): UK curriculum and degree delivered in English at the Semenyih campus.

Sources

Every figure on this page traces to the institution’s own publications or the MQA register, checked 9 October 2026.

Is this information accurate?