Private universities · Cyberjaya, Selangor
University of Cyberjaya (UoC)
Formerly Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences (CUCMS).



University of Cyberjaya (UoC) · Photos via Google Maps · © University of Cyberjaya (UoC), nin Xera · Fetched 2026-10-10
At a glance
The MBA is also offered as a dual award with Federation University (Australia); the dual-award variant is recorded as a separate programme because the university publishes a separate fee for it. An 'MBA Dual Award (Topup)' row on the fees page is a top-up route, not a separate programme. Four ODL programmes are tallied in excluded_online: Bachelor of Occupational Safety and Health (ODL), MBA (ODL), Master of Islamic Finance (ODL) and MSc in Occupational Safety & Health Management (ODL). Doctorates tallied: DBA, Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD), PhD, PhD in Management, PhD in Medical Science, PhD in Pharmaceutical Sciences.
Programmes & fees
Fees are transcribed from the institution’s own published documents, in the currency and on the basis it publishes (total programme fee, per year or per semester). Where the institution publishes separate Malaysian and international rates, both are shown. A programme with no published fee is marked as such — figures are never estimated.
| Programme | Level | Malaysian | International |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA10722 | Bachelor | RM51,300 | RM71,800 |
| Bachelor of International Business Management (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA13725 | Bachelor | RM48,300 | RM70,500 |
| Bachelor of Occupational Safety and Health (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA0543 | Bachelor | RM60,800 | RM90,500 |
| Bachelor of Psychology (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3452 | Bachelor | RM55,800 | RM80,500 |
| Bachelor of Counselling (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | RM66,400 | RM73,300 |
| Bachelor in Mass Communication (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | RM43,300 | RM73,300 |
| Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA13726 | Bachelor | RM51,800 | RM80,500 |
| Bachelor in Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL) (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | RM48,300 | RM68,300 |
| Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Design (Advertising) (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | RM58,300 | RM83,300 |
| Bachelor of Multimedia in 3D Animation (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | RM58,300 | RM83,300 |
| Bachelor in Creative Multimedia (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | RM58,300 | RM83,300 |
| Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood Education (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | RM48,300 | RM83,300 |
| Bachelor of Accounting and Finance (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA13684 | Bachelor | RM45,050 | RM79,050 |
| Bachelor of Biomedical Engineering Technology (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA17808 | Bachelor | RM63,950 | RM96,300 |
| Bachelor of Nursing (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA17984 | Bachelor | RM79,050 | RM90,600 |
| Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA2500 | Bachelor | RM83,900 | RM110,600 |
| Bachelor of Pharmacy (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3516 | Bachelor | RM124,050 | RM140,600 |
| Bachelor of Dietetics (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | RM103,900 | RM115,600 |
| Bachelor of Homeopathic Medical Science (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A9621 | Bachelor | RM89,500 | RM99,300 |
| Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA5324 | Bachelor | RM379,650 | RM434,300 |
| Bachelor of Cosmetics (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Chiropractic (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Master in Clinical Pharmacy (By Coursework) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A10629 | Master | RM20,100 | RM45,000 |
| Master of Science in Public Health (Global Health) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11230 | Master | RM35,600 | RM50,000 |
| Master of Business Administration Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA15729 | Master | RM25,600 | RM35,000 |
| Master of Business Administration (Dual Award with Federation University, Australia) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA15729 | Master | RM44,400 | RM58,000 |
| Master of Business Data Science Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Master | RM38,100 | RM45,000 |
| Master of Islamic Finance Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses Not in the MQA register as of the check date | Master | RM30,600 | RM45,000 |
| Master of Physiotherapy Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14590 | Master | RM24,900 | RM35,000 |
| Master of Clinical Psychology Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4225 | Master | RM63,900 | RM82,000 |
| Master of Science in Occupational Safety & Health Management Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1174 | Master | RM32,500 | RM50,000 |
| Master of Pharmaceutical Sciences (By Research) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11936 | Master | RM31,200 | RM32,500 |
| Master in Science (By Research) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4142 | Master | RM26,872 | RM35,000 |
| Master of Medical Sciences (By Research) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A8299 | Master | RM22,492 | RM27,500 |
Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of International Business Management (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Occupational Safety and Health (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Psychology (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Counselling (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor in Mass Communication (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor in Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL) (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Design (Advertising) (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Multimedia in 3D Animation (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor in Creative Multimedia (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood Education (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Accounting and Finance (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Biomedical Engineering Technology (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Nursing (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. A selection fee of RM150 applies. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Pharmacy (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Dietetics (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Homeopathic Medical Science (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
Basis: Total programme fee · Total Payable for the whole programme: local total from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page; international total from its international fees page. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. A selection fee of RM150 and an RM10,000 commitment fee (offset against tuition) apply. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Cosmetics (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Bachelor of Chiropractic (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master in Clinical Pharmacy (By Coursework)
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Science in Public Health (Global Health)
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Business Administration
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Business Administration (Dual Award with Federation University, Australia)
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Business Data Science
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Islamic Finance
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Physiotherapy
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Clinical Psychology
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Science in Occupational Safety & Health Management
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Pharmaceutical Sciences (By Research)
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master in Science (By Research)
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Master of Medical Sciences (By Research)
Basis: Total programme fee · Local figure is Total Payable for the whole programme from the University of Cyberjaya domestic fees page. The international figure is from the university's postgraduate international table and is tuition fees only for the whole programme (not Total Payable); the two sides are therefore not on the same basis, exactly as published. · Other charges: Total Payable includes non-refundable registration (RM1,500 local / RM2,000 international); international totals also include processing RM1,500, administration RM8,000 and EMGS RM2,800, plus resource fees of RM200/month. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: The University of Cyberjaya publishes its programme and fee documentation in English; no medium split is published.
Sources
Every figure on this page traces to the institution’s own publications or the MQA register, checked 9 October 2026.