Private universities · Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Universiti Tun Abdul Razak (UNIRAZAK)



Universiti Tun Abdul Razak (UNIRAZAK) · Photos via Google Maps · © Zainal · Fetched 2026-10-10
At a glance
UNIRAZAK appears in MQR under three rows including its legacy PINTAR registration; all are one university, and it is not UNITAR International University. UNIRAZAK's own programme pages print the same provisional code (MQA/PA16848) for both the Bachelor of Education (Hons) and the Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood Education) (Hons); the code is transcribed as printed. Nine ODL-only registrations are tallied in excluded_online (including MBA ODL A11181, Master in Management ODL MQA/PA17999 and Master of Education ODL MQA/PA17945); the Master of Education also holds a conventional registration (MQA/PA17944) and is recorded, although UNIRAZAK's own programme microsite describes it as online/self-paced. Doctorates tallied: PhD (A8365) and PhD in Education (MQA/FA13001).
Programmes & fees
Fees are transcribed from the institution’s own published documents, in the currency and on the basis it publishes (total programme fee, per year or per semester). Where the institution publishes separate Malaysian and international rates, both are shown. A programme with no published fee is marked as such — figures are never estimated.
| Programme | Level | Malaysian | International |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Business Administration (Islamic Banking & Finance) (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A9788 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Psychology (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA16097 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Management (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A7782 | Bachelor | RM36,000 | — |
| Bachelor of Education (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA16848 | Bachelor | RM36,000 | — |
| Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood Education) (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA16848 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Economics (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A11100 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Business Administration (Islamic Financial Planning) (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A9789 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A11203 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Arts in Governance & Public Policy (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A10973 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor in Taxation (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A10864 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor in Accounting (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA15786 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Accounting (Hons) (CPA Australia) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A10186 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A10597 | Bachelor | RM41,000 | — |
| Bachelor of Business (Hons) in Business Analytics and Digital Marketing Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA15708 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Arts in Public Management (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA15674 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of English (Hons) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A11034 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Master of Business Administration Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A5872 | Master | Not published | Not published |
| Master in Management Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A7986 | Master | Not published | Not published |
| Master of Public Policy Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA5269 | Master | Not published | Not published |
| Master in Strategic Human Resource Management Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A10141 | Master | Not published | Not published |
| Master of Philosophy (MPhil) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · A8364 | Master | Not published | Not published |
| Master in Public Management Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA15676 | Master | Not published | Not published |
| Master in Early Childhood Education Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA12959 | Master | Not published | Not published |
| Master of Education Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA17944 | Master | RM12,900 | — |
| Master of Education (TESL) Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA13036 | Master | Not published | Not published |
Bachelor of Business Administration (Islamic Banking & Finance) (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Psychology (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Management (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · UNIRAZAK programme microsite (the institution's own subdomain) publishes a total programme fee of RM36,000 with no Malaysian/International split; UNIRAZAK publishes no international fee schedule on its own site (main-site programme pages route fee enquiries to Education Counsellors), so the figure is recorded as a single rate. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Education (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · UNIRAZAK programme microsite (the institution's own subdomain) publishes a total programme fee of RM36,000 with no Malaysian/International split; UNIRAZAK publishes no international fee schedule on its own site (main-site programme pages route fee enquiries to Education Counsellors), so the figure is recorded as a single rate. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood Education) (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Economics (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Business Administration (Islamic Financial Planning) (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Arts in Governance & Public Policy (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor in Taxation (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor in Accounting (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Accounting (Hons) (CPA Australia)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons)
Basis: Total programme fee · UNIRAZAK programme microsite (the institution's own subdomain) publishes a total programme fee of RM41,000 with no Malaysian/International split; UNIRAZAK publishes no international fee schedule on its own site (main-site programme pages route fee enquiries to Education Counsellors), so the figure is recorded as a single rate. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Business (Hons) in Business Analytics and Digital Marketing
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of Arts in Public Management (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Bachelor of English (Hons)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Intakes: March, July, November · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master of Business Administration
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master in Management
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master of Public Policy
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master in Strategic Human Resource Management
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master in Public Management
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master in Early Childhood Education
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master of Education
Basis: Total programme fee · UNIRAZAK programme microsite (the institution's own subdomain) publishes a total programme fee of RM12,900 with no Malaysian/International split; UNIRAZAK publishes no international fee schedule on its own site (main-site programme pages route fee enquiries to Education Counsellors), so the figure is recorded as a single rate. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Master of Education (TESL)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UNIRAZAK publishes its programme documentation in English; no per-programme medium statement was captured in this pass.
Sources
Every figure on this page traces to the institution’s own publications or the MQA register, checked 9 October 2026.