Public universities · Bangi, Selangor
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
At a glance
UKM's own admission pages state that, for the time being, all undergraduate courses at UKM use Bahasa Melayu as the medium of instruction, while its admission requirements document describes English and Bahasa Malaysia as the two primary languages of instruction depending on the programme. Applying the brief's rules: undergraduate humanities/social sciences/education/law/Islamic studies are recorded at E2, and STEM/medicine/business bachelors - which require the institution's own English-medium statement - are excluded as E3 (50 programmes: Faculty of Science and Technology 20, Faculty of Information Sciences and Technology 5, Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment 7, Faculty of Health Sciences 11, Pharmacy 1, Medicine 2 (Doctor of Medicine and Nursing), Dentistry 1, and the Faculty of Economics and Management business bachelors 3 (Accounting, Business Administration, Entrepreneurship and Innovation)). UKMi international package totals were verified from UKMShape PDFs for FSSK, FEP (Economics), FPEND and (for the excluded faculties) FST, FTSM, FKAB, FFAR and FGG; the Dentistry PDF's printed grand total (RM520,520) is internally inconsistent with its own semester rows. Local UKM undergraduate totals are published per programme page (one verified: Islamic Studies (Shariah) RM8,320). Postgraduate coverage is partial: UKM publishes PG fees decentralised across about 13 faculty PDF sets; four records were captured (Education coursework, Law full-research group, Medicine clinical group, FTSM Health Informatics). Doctoral programmes were not enumerated, so excluded_doctorate is 0 and understated. MQR list ID for UKM was not retrieved; programmes carry badge not-in-MQR pending a code-level pass.
Programmes & fees
Fees are transcribed from the institution’s own published documents, in the currency and on the basis it publishes (total programme fee, per year or per semester). Where the institution publishes separate Malaysian and international rates, both are shown. A programme with no published fee is marked as such — figures are never estimated.
| Programme | Level | Malaysian | International |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Media Communication) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12407 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Psychology) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12413 | Bachelor | — | RM76,120 |
| Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Social Work) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12412 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Geography) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12408 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Development Science) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12409 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Political Science) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12411 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Anthropology and Sociology) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12410 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Linguistics) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12406 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Arts with Honours (English Language Studies) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12404 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Arts with Honours (History) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12405 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Arts with Honours (Malay Letters) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12403 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Arts with Honours (Malay Language Studies) Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA12402 | Bachelor | — | RM59,920 |
| Bachelor of Economics with Honours Faculty of Economics and Management Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13445 | Bachelor | — | RM55,170 |
| Bachelor of Education with Honours (Sports and Recreations) Faculty of Education Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13438 | Bachelor | — | RM70,020 |
| Bachelor of Education with Honours (Special Education) Faculty of Education Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13440 | Bachelor | — | RM70,020 |
| Bachelor of Education with Honours (Teaching English as a Second Language) Faculty of Education Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13444 | Bachelor | — | RM70,020 |
| Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Shariah) Faculty of Islamic Studies Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13983 | Bachelor | RM8,320 | — |
| Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Theology and Philosophy) Faculty of Islamic Studies Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13984 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Arabic Studies and Islamic Civilization) Faculty of Islamic Studies Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13981 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Islamic Missionary and Leadership Studies) Faculty of Islamic Studies Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13982 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Al-Quran and Al-Sunnah Studies) Faculty of Islamic Studies Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13980 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Bachelor of Laws with Honours Faculty of Law Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA13985 | Bachelor | Not published | Not published |
| Master of Guidance and Counselling Faculty of Education Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA0539 | Master | — | RM31,910 |
| Master's programmes - Faculty of Law, full research (group) Faculty of Law Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses | Master | — | RM27,810 |
| Master's programmes - Faculty of Medicine clinical specialties (group) Faculty of Medicine Mainly English — some Malay/Arabic-medium courses | Master | — | RM217,890 |
| Master of Health Informatics Faculty of Information Sciences and Technology English-medium MQA full accreditation (self-accredited) · MQA/SWA16807 | Master | RM24,000 | RM32,000 |
Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Media Communication)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Psychology)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Social Work)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Geography)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Development Science)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Political Science)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Anthropology and Sociology)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Social Sciences with Honours (Linguistics)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Arts with Honours (English Language Studies)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Arts with Honours (History)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Arts with Honours (Malay Letters)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Arts with Honours (Malay Language Studies)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 7 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Economics with Honours
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 6 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Education with Honours (Sports and Recreations)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 8 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Education with Honours (Special Education)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 8 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. The document notes totals are approximated guideline figures payable as a package. Local (Malaysian) totals are published separately and were not retrieved for this faculty. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Education with Honours (Teaching English as a Second Language)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape UKMi (international student) fee structure, session 2024/2025: package total for 8 semesters, including the RM2,520 registration fee. · Other charges: Registration fee RM2,520 is included in the published package total. · Academic year: 2024/2025 · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UKM Faculty of Education TESL programme page: 'English is the medium of instruction for TESL courses while Malay is used as the medium of instruction for basic courses of the faculty and university courses' (split stated, not quantified -> E2).
Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Shariah)
Basis: Total programme fee · UKM programme page fee table for local students: total fees RM8,320 over 8 semesters (first semester RM2,090 = registration RM1,200 + service and activity RM340 + tuition RM550; subsequent semesters RM890; short semester RM30 per credit). The page publishes no international total (international applicants are directed to UKMShape), so 'foreign' is null. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Theology and Philosophy)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Arabic Studies and Islamic Civilization)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Islamic Missionary and Leadership Studies)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Islamic Studies with Honours (Al-Quran and Al-Sunnah Studies)
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Bachelor of Laws with Honours
This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: Public-UG humanities / social sciences / education / law / Islamic studies default (E2) per the collection brief; UKM's admission requirements document also states 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (no split quantified).
Master of Guidance and Counselling
Basis: Total programme fee · UKMShape fee structure, postgraduate international (full time), Faculty of Education: Master (Coursework) Guidance and Counselling - total minimum 2 semesters RM31,910 (registration RM1,410 + tuition RM15,250 x 2 semesters). Local totals are published separately and were not retrieved. · Other charges: Registration fee RM1,410 included in the total. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UKM admission requirements document: 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (stated English/Malay without a split -> E2).
Master's programmes - Faculty of Law, full research (group)
Basis: Total programme fee · Group record: UKMShape fee structure, postgraduate international (full time), Faculty of Law: Master (Full Research) - total minimum 4 semesters RM27,810 (registration RM1,410 + tuition RM6,600 x 4 semesters), applying to the faculty's full-research masters. Local totals are published separately and were not retrieved. · Other charges: Registration fee RM1,410 included in the total. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UKM admission requirements document: 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (stated English/Malay without a split -> E2).
Master's programmes - Faculty of Medicine clinical specialties (group)
Basis: Total programme fee · Group record: UKMShape fee structure, postgraduate international (full time), Faculty of Medicine: 'Master Clinical - Specialist Doctor' - grand total minimum 8 semesters RM217,890 (registration RM1,410 + tuition RM27,060 x 8 semesters), applying to the faculty's clinical specialty masters. Local totals are published separately and were not retrieved. · Other charges: Registration fee RM1,410 included in the total. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UKM admission requirements document: 'English and Bahasa Malaysia are the two primary languages used for instruction in the University, depending on the specific programme of study' (stated English/Malay without a split -> E2).
Master of Health Informatics
Basis: Total programme fee · FTSM programme page: complete programme fee RM24,000 for LOCAL candidates and RM32,000 for INTERNATIONAL candidates (full-time over 3 semesters: RM9,000 + RM7,500 + RM7,500 local; RM12,000 + RM10,000 + RM10,000 international). · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: FTSM programme page FAQ: 'What is the medium of instruction? We use English' -> E1.
Sources
Every figure on this page traces to the institution’s own publications or the MQA register, checked 9 October 2026.
- https://shape.ukm.my/storage/lampiran/struktur_yuran/FSSK/pra/strukturyuran_FSSK_UKMi_pra_F_int.pdf
- https://shape.ukm.my/storage/lampiran/struktur_yuran/FEP/pra/strukturyuran_FEP_UKMi_pra_F_int_120242025.pdf
- https://shape.ukm.my/storage/lampiran/struktur_yuran/FPEND/pra/strukturyuran_FPEND_UKMi_pra_F_int_120242025.pdf
- https://www.ukm.my/portalukm/undergraduate-requirements/
- https://www.ukm.my