Private universities · Kuala Lumpur (Cheras), Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

UCSI University

Previously known as Sedaya International College (per MQR institution record, IDAkrIPTS=136)

UCSI University · Photos via Google Maps · © Almerick Chong, UCSI University · Fetched 2026-10-10

At a glance

LocationKuala Lumpur (Cheras), Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
SectorPrivate universities
Programmes listed88
With published fees39

KL main campus (Cheras) record IDAkrIPTS=136 used; UCSI also has Terengganu, Bandar Springhill and Sarawak campus records in the MQR — fees recorded are KL campus. Bachelor of Hospitality Administration is a dual award with HTMi Switzerland (per UCSI course index). UCSI publishes approximate total fees (local/international) on each programme page; in this pass fees were transcribed for 8 programmes individually verified — the remainder are flagged not_published for the verification pass, NOT because UCSI does not publish them. Doctorates tallied from MQR: DBA, PhD (Business and Management), PhD (Education), PhD (Pharmaceutical Sciences), PhD in Architecture, PhD in Computer Science, PhD in Music Performance, PhD (Engineering), PhD (Science), Industrial PhD in Engineering. Expired/superseded MQR rows (legacy LAN-era windows ending before 2025 and duplicate older windows of current programmes) were excluded without tally. ACCA Qualification (A8247, typed Bachelors Degree in MQR) is a professional qualification programme, not a degree — excluded, no tally.

Programmes & fees

Fees are transcribed from the institution’s own published documents, in the currency and on the basis it publishes (total programme fee, per year or per semester). Where the institution publishes separate Malaysian and international rates, both are shown. A programme with no published fee is marked as such — figures are never estimated.

ProgrammeLevelMalaysianInternational
Bachelor of Science in Business Information Systems (Honours)
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A11146
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Branding and Advertising
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3171
BachelorRM84,909RM114,618
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Entrepreneurship
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11342
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Supply Chain Operations Management
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA2951
BachelorRM75,020RM95,751
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Accounting
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9512
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Accounting and Finance
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9515
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Business Administration
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9514
BachelorRM85,305RM114,863
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Marketing
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9513
BachelorRM75,080RM95,465
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Logistic Management
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A8248
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Financial Economics (Hons)
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA2356
BachelorRM74,450RM94,956
Bachelor of Financial Technology (Honours)
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14153
BachelorRM86,000RM115,933
Bachelor of International and Sustainable Business (Honours)
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA13825
BachelorRM77,240RM98,072
Bachelor of Science (Honours) Actuarial Science
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A11179
BachelorRM85,360RM119,999
Bachelor of Science (Honours) Actuarial Science and Finance
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1835
BachelorRM85,520RM120,269
Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Finance and Investment
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1403
BachelorRM85,595RM115,186
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Education and English
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A11510
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in English Language with Communication
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A5783
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Mass Communication
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A4560
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Psychology
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9801
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (Honours)
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14043
BachelorRM73,190RM95,603
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Fashion Design with Marketing
Faculty of Creative Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A8551
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Game Design
Faculty of Creative Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8693
BachelorRM91,293RM121,830
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Graphic Design
Faculty of Creative Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3857
BachelorRM89,923RM119,911
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Multimedia Design
Faculty of Creative Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3858
BachelorRM97,467RM128,381
Bachelor of Creative Arts (Hons) in 3D Animation Design
Faculty of Creative Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A7329
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Classical Music (Hons)
Institute of Music
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9725
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Contemporary Music (Hons)
Institute of Music
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9726
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Culinary Management
Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14358
BachelorRM94,954RM128,431
Bachelor of Hospitality Administration
Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4814
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Global Sustainable Tourism
Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism Management
English-medium MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA17217
BachelorRM87,200RM118,732
Bachelor of Chemical Engineering with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA9302
BachelorRM124,320RM156,743
Bachelor of Civil Engineering with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA9819
BachelorRM119,470RM156,584
Bachelor of Computer Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11675
BachelorRM122,410RM165,266
Bachelor of Electrical and Electronics Engineering with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA9303
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Electronics Engineering (Communication) with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA9300
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Energy Engineering with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14864
BachelorRM113,620RM144,225
Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA9304
BachelorRM121,370RM156,902
Bachelor of Mechatronics Engineering with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3421
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Petroleum Engineering with Honours
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA9301
BachelorRM114,720RM139,614
Bachelor of Computer Science (Honours)
Faculty of Computer Science and Digital Innovation
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9516
BachelorRM86,820RM103,881
Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons) Mobile Computing and Networking
Faculty of Computer Science and Digital Innovation
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A7783
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Computer Science in Data Science with Honours
Faculty of Computer Science and Digital Innovation
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14042
BachelorRM82,580RM100,579
Bachelor of Science (Hons) in Architecture
Faculty of Built Environment
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1627
BachelorRM98,804RM121,000
Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Interior Architecture
Faculty of Built Environment
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3385
BachelorRM82,244RM108,821
Bachelor of Quantity Surveying (Hons)
Faculty of Built Environment
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8395
BachelorRM76,440RM109,001
Bachelor in Formulation Science (Honours)
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA13963
BachelorRM95,420RM120,036
Bachelor of Science (Honours) Applied Microbiology
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14527
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Science (Honours) Forensic Science
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA12112
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Science (Hons) Aquatic Science
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4099
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Science (Hons) Food Science with Nutrition
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A10009
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Science (Hons) in Biotechnology
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A10420
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Science (Hons) Nutrition with Wellness
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA2967
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Nursing (Honours)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4815
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Optometry (Honours)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA18555
BachelorRM122,190RM173,831
Doctor of Medicine (MD)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4671
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Pharmacy (Honours)
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA7765
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Master of Business Administration
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A11549
MasterRM44,630RM72,624
Master in Business Administration (Blue Ocean Strategy)
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8414
MasterRM28,910RM52,513
M.Sc in Technopreneurship
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1961
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master in Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Faculty of Business and Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6982
MasterRM41,708RM73,599
Master in International Hospitality Management
Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism Management
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA12169
MasterRM42,140RM71,148
Master in Strategic Communication
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA15466
MasterRM40,380RM70,504
Master in Science Diplomacy
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA17426
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science Policy and Communication
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA16362
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Child Psychology
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3686
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Clinical Psychology
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11366
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Education
Faculty of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA15229
MasterRM44,780RM78,782
Master of Architecture
Faculty of Built Environment
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4224
MasterRM55,950RM77,330
Master of Philosophy in Built Environment
Faculty of Built Environment
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14224
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Art & Design
Faculty of Creative Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8587
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Art, Design and Creative Media
Faculty of Creative Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA15704
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Music (Performance Studies)
Institute of Music
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1257
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master in Engineering (Smart Engineering Management)
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14823
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Philosophy in Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA5878
MasterRM32,930RM55,367
Master of Petroleum Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA16821
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science in Computer Science
Faculty of Computer Science and Digital Innovation
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14655
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science in Digital Technology and Analytics
Faculty of Computer Science and Digital Innovation
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA15237
MasterRM45,480RM78,033
Master of Science (Actuarial Management)
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3611
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science in Applied Sciences
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A10188
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science (Biotechnology)
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9411
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science in Biotechnology with Business Management
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A9903
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science (Food Science with Business Management)
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1416
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science in Nutrition with Management
Faculty of Applied Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8326
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Clinical Pharmacy Practice
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA7999
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science (Pharmaceutical Sciences)
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14016
MasterRM42,240RM79,991
Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA0014
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Technology
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA0013
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Science (Healthy Aging, Medical Aesthetic and Regenerative Medicine)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A10080
MasterNot publishedNot published

Bachelor of Science in Business Information Systems (Honours)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Branding and Advertising

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Entrepreneurship

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Supply Chain Operations Management

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Accounting

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Accounting and Finance

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Business Administration

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Marketing

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Logistic Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Financial Economics (Hons)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Financial Technology (Honours)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of International and Sustainable Business (Honours)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Honours) Actuarial Science

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Honours) Actuarial Science and Finance

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Finance and Investment

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Education and English

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in English Language with Communication

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Mass Communication

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Psychology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (Honours)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Fashion Design with Marketing

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Game Design

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Graphic Design

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Multimedia Design

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Creative Arts (Hons) in 3D Animation Design

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Classical Music (Hons)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Contemporary Music (Hons)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Culinary Management

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Hospitality Administration

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Global Sustainable Tourism

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Chemical Engineering with Honours

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Civil Engineering with Honours

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Computer Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) with Honours

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Electrical and Electronics Engineering with Honours

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Electronics Engineering (Communication) with Honours

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Energy Engineering with Honours

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering with Honours

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Mechatronics Engineering with Honours

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Petroleum Engineering with Honours

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Computer Science (Honours)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course, TVET Module), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons) Mobile Computing and Networking

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Computer Science in Data Science with Honours

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Hons) in Architecture

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Interior Architecture

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Quantity Surveying (Hons)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor in Formulation Science (Honours)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Honours) Applied Microbiology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Honours) Forensic Science

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Hons) Aquatic Science

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Hons) Food Science with Nutrition

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Hons) in Biotechnology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Science (Hons) Nutrition with Wellness

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Nursing (Honours)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Optometry (Honours)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Doctor of Medicine (MD)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Bachelor of Pharmacy (Honours)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Business Administration

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master in Business Administration (Blue Ocean Strategy)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

M.Sc in Technopreneurship

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master in International Hospitality Management

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page, Kuala Lumpur Campus: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. Sarawak Campus totals differ (Local RM27,355 / International RM42,968). · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master in Strategic Communication

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master in Science Diplomacy

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science Policy and Communication

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Child Psychology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Clinical Psychology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Education

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Architecture

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Philosophy in Built Environment

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Art & Design

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Art, Design and Creative Media

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Music (Performance Studies)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master in Engineering (Smart Engineering Management)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Philosophy in Engineering

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Petroleum Engineering

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science in Computer Science

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science in Digital Technology and Analytics

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees' (without bridging course), Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science (Actuarial Management)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science in Applied Sciences

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science (Biotechnology)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science in Biotechnology with Business Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science (Food Science with Business Management)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science in Nutrition with Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Clinical Pharmacy Practice

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science (Pharmaceutical Sciences)

Basis: Total programme fee · UCSI programme page: 'Approximate Total Fees', Local / International students. · Other charges: Programme page notes a 6% service tax is imposed on non-Malaysian citizens effective 1 July 2025; published totals are stated as approximate/estimated. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Chemistry

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Technology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Master of Science (Healthy Aging, Medical Aesthetic and Regenerative Medicine)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source · Medium evidence: UCSI University programme pages and course index are published in English; programmes are delivered in English (English-medium private university).

Sources

Every figure on this page traces to the institution’s own publications or the MQA register, checked 9 October 2026.

Is this information accurate?