University colleges · Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur Metropolitan University College (KLMUC)
Kuala Lumpur Metropolitan University College (KLMUC); MQR record lineage shows UNITAR University College Kuala Lumpur.
At a glance
Same institution as the census 'KLMU' — now presented on UNITAR's site as UNITAR University College Kuala Lumpur (UUCKL); not double-counted. Fees are the UUCKL programme-finder's discounted local-student totals (list prices in basis). EXCLUDED ONLINE: Master of Business Administration (ODL) (MQA/FA14345, R-DL registration). EXCLUDED DOCTORATES (2): PhD in Education (MQA/PA17937) and Doctor of Philosophy in Management (MQA/PA15756) listed on the UUCKL finder. A Postgraduate Diploma in Education on the finder is out of scope (postgrad diploma).
Programmes & fees
Fees are transcribed from the institution’s own published documents, in the currency and on the basis it publishes (total programme fee, per year or per semester). Where the institution publishes separate Malaysian and international rates, both are shown. A programme with no published fee is marked as such — figures are never estimated.
| Programme | Level | Malaysian | International |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor in Accounting (Honours) English-medium MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA18937 | Bachelor | RM31,200 | — |
| Bachelor in Human Resource Management (Honours) English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA2991 | Bachelor | RM30,000 | — |
| Bachelor of Business Administration (Honours) English-medium MQA full accreditation · A7836 | Bachelor | RM30,000 | — |
| Bachelor of Education (Teaching of English as a Second Language) with Honours English-medium MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA18122 | Bachelor | RM30,000 | — |
| Bachelor of Hospitality Management (Honours) English-medium MQA full accreditation · A7823 | Bachelor | RM30,000 | — |
| Master of Business Administration English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA2843 | Master | RM15,000 | — |
| Master of Education (by Research) English-medium MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA18395 | Master | RM16,320 | — |
| Master of Education (Educational Leadership & Management) English-medium MQA provisional accreditation · MQA/PA18000 | Master | RM15,000 | — |
Bachelor in Accounting (Honours)
Basis: Total programme fee · UUCKL programme finder on unitar.my: total tuition fee, local students — discounted 'from' RM31,200 (list RM48,000). Local students only; no international total published on the card. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: UNITAR delivers its conventional programmes in English (English-medium private institution); programme pages are published in English.
Bachelor in Human Resource Management (Honours)
Basis: Total programme fee · UUCKL programme finder on unitar.my: total tuition fee, local students — discounted 'from' RM30,000 (list RM46,153). Local students only; no international total published on the card. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: UNITAR delivers its conventional programmes in English (English-medium private institution); programme pages are published in English.
Bachelor of Business Administration (Honours)
Basis: Total programme fee · UUCKL programme finder on unitar.my: total tuition fee, local students — discounted 'from' RM30,000 (list RM46,153). Local students only; no international total published on the card. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: UNITAR delivers its conventional programmes in English (English-medium private institution); programme pages are published in English.
Bachelor of Education (Teaching of English as a Second Language) with Honours
Basis: Total programme fee · UUCKL programme finder on unitar.my: total tuition fee, local students — discounted 'from' RM30,000 (list RM46,153). Local students only; no international total published on the card. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: UNITAR delivers its conventional programmes in English (English-medium private institution); programme pages are published in English.
Bachelor of Hospitality Management (Honours)
Basis: Total programme fee · UUCKL programme finder on unitar.my: total tuition fee, local students — discounted 'from' RM30,000 (list RM46,153). Local students only; no international total published on the card. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: UNITAR delivers its conventional programmes in English (English-medium private institution); programme pages are published in English.
Master of Business Administration
Basis: Total programme fee · UUCKL programme finder on unitar.my: total tuition fee, local students — discounted 'from' RM15,000 (list RM24,000). Local students only; no international total published on the card. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: UNITAR delivers its conventional programmes in English (English-medium private institution); programme pages are published in English.
Master of Education (by Research)
Basis: Total programme fee · UUCKL programme finder on unitar.my: total tuition fee, local students — discounted 'from' RM16,320 (list RM25,320). Local students only; no international total published on the card. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: UNITAR delivers its conventional programmes in English (English-medium private institution); programme pages are published in English.
Master of Education (Educational Leadership & Management)
Basis: Total programme fee · UUCKL programme finder on unitar.my: total tuition fee, local students — discounted 'from' RM15,000 (list RM24,000). Local students only; no international total published on the card. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: UNITAR delivers its conventional programmes in English (English-medium private institution); programme pages are published in English.
Sources
Every figure on this page traces to the institution’s own publications or the MQA register, checked 9 October 2026.