Private universities · Kuala Lumpur, WP Kuala Lumpur

Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation

Formerly Asia Pacific University College of Technology and Innovation (per MQR institution record, IDAkrIPTS=4)

Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation · Photos via Google Maps · © Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation (APU), Vivian Liew · Fetched 2026-10-10

At a glance

LocationKuala Lumpur, WP Kuala Lumpur
SectorPrivate universities
Programmes listed49
With published fees28

Programme list and MQA codes from APU's MQR institution list (IDAkrIPTS=4), cross-checked against APU's own course index (apu.edu.my/our-courses). Duplicate register records deduplicated: MSc Artificial Intelligence is carried under MQA/FA11933 (a newer record MQA/FA16033 starts 19/12/2025); MSc Data Science and Business Analytics under MQA/FA14220 (older record MQA/FA8020); MBA under MQA/FA8762 (a second MBA record MQA/FA15616 starts 07/03/2025). Ceased records excluded, including: BA (Hons) Services Management A6229, BSc Enterprise Computing A6213, BSc Media Informatics A6220, BSc Technopreneurship A6230, BSc Web Media Technology A6218, Bachelor in Islamic Banking and Finance MQA/FA1329 (ended 30/01/2025), BSc Management Science MQA/FA1330, BSc Internet Technology MQA/FA0367, MSc Islamic Banking and Finance MQA/FA3457, Master of Real Estate in Finance and Investment MQA/FA3460, and the ended Staffordshire franchise records. Doctorates tallied (8): DBA MQA/FA14557, PhD in Engineering MQA/FA6113, PhD in Management MQA/FA14009 and MQA/FA2094, PhD in Computing MQA/FA0928, PhD in Finance MQA/FA2093, PhD in Technology MQA/FA2107 and MQA/FA14011. FEES: APU publishes per-programme Malaysian/International totals on each course page and in its annual fee guides, but in this pass only one course page's fee table was fully captured (Master of Education in Learning Design and Technology, below). APU's 2026 International Fee Guide was found only on third-party mirrors (Scribd and similar), which were NOT used as sources; the remaining programmes are therefore honestly not_published with the apu.edu.my course index as the checked source, pending a page-level fee pass — flagged prominently in the report. APU's course pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students (recorded as sst exclusive on the priced record).

Programmes & fees

Fees are transcribed from the institution’s own published documents, in the currency and on the basis it publishes (total programme fee, per year or per semester). Where the institution publishes separate Malaysian and international rates, both are shown. A programme with no published fee is marked as such — figures are never estimated.

ProgrammeLevelMalaysianInternational
BA (Hons) Human Resource Management
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6226
BachelorRM100,400RM108,500
Bachelor of Accounting and Finance (Honours)
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6227
BachelorRM100,400RM108,500
BA (Hons) Business Management
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6223
BachelorRM100,400RM108,500
BA (Hons) International Business Management
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6224
BachelorRM100,400RM108,500
Bachelor in Banking and Finance (Hons)
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1328
BachelorRM98,000RM108,500
Bachelor in Digital Marketing (Honours)
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6225
BachelorRM100,400RM108,500
BA (Hons) Tourism Management
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6228
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Computer Science
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4622
BachelorRM104,600RM108,500
Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons) (Artificial Intelligence)
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4621
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Cyber Security)
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA12440
BachelorRM104,600RM108,500
BSc (Hons) Software Engineering
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA0366
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Information Technology
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6210
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor in Game Development (Honours)
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6216
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor in Interactive Media and Immersive Technology (Honours)
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA0364
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Actuarial Studies
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA1327
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BSc (Hons) Psychology
School of Psychology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14120
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Computer Engineering with Honours
School of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA5127
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronic Engineering with Honours
School of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4013
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Mechatronic Engineering with Honours
School of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4084
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Engineering in Telecommunication Engineering with Honours
School of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA4014
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Bachelor of Petroleum Engineering with Honours
School of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA6546
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BA (Hons) Animation
School of Media, Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11863
BachelorRM104,600RM108,500
BA (Hons) Digital Advertising
School of Media, Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11897
BachelorRM104,600RM108,500
BA (Hons) Industrial Design
School of Media, Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11898
BachelorRM104,600RM108,500
BA (Hons) Visual Effects
School of Media, Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11896
BachelorRM104,600RM108,500
B.A (Hons) Media Marketing
School of Media, Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · A6219
BachelorNot publishedNot published
BA (Hons) Media and Communication Studies
School of Media, Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA12316
BachelorRM100,400RM108,500
BA (Hons) International Relations
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11805
BachelorNot publishedNot published
Master of Business Administration
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8762
MasterRM38,800RM42,000
MBA (Euro Asia Business)
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA0759
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Accounting
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3458
MasterRM38,800RM42,000
Master of Accounting in Forensic Analysis
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3459
MasterRM38,800RM42,000
Master of Finance
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA3456
MasterRM38,800RM42,000
MSc Actuarial Science
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA17434
MasterRM38,800RM42,000
Master of Project Management
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8923
MasterRM38,800RM42,000
MPhil Management
School of Business
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA9018
MasterRM29,500RM32,000
MPhil Engineering
School of Engineering
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA6112
MasterRM29,500RM32,000
MA Design Innovation Management
School of Media, Arts and Design
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14558
MasterRM38,800RM42,000
MSc Artificial Intelligence
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11933
MasterRM42,800RM45,800
MSc Computing
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA9019
MasterRM29,500RM32,000
MSc Cyber Security
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA11934
MasterRM42,800RM45,800
MSc Data Science and Business Analytics
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA14220
MasterRM42,800RM45,800
MSc Digital Transformation
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA16559
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Digital Marketing
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA0760
MasterRM38,800RM42,000
MSc International Business Communications
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA0761
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Technology Management
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8837
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Information Technology Management
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8835
MasterNot publishedNot published
MSc Software Engineering
School of Technology
English-medium MQA full accreditation · MQA/FA8836
MasterNot publishedNot published
Master of Education in Learning Design and Technology
School of Education
English-medium MQA full accreditation
MasterRM32,000RM34,800

BA (Hons) Human Resource Management

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM100,400 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: APU delivers its programmes in English and recruits internationally on that basis; APU's own course pages are published in English. Explicit per-programme medium line not captured in this pass — flagged in report.

Bachelor of Accounting and Finance (Honours)

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM100,400 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) Business Management

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM100,400 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) International Business Management

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM100,400 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor in Banking and Finance (Hons)

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM98,000 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor in Digital Marketing (Honours)

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM100,400 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) Tourism Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BSc (Hons) Computer Science

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM104,600 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons) (Artificial Intelligence)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Cyber Security)

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM104,600 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BSc (Hons) Software Engineering

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BSc (Hons) Information Technology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor in Game Development (Honours)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor in Interactive Media and Immersive Technology (Honours)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BSc (Hons) Actuarial Studies

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BSc (Hons) Psychology

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor of Computer Engineering with Honours

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronic Engineering with Honours

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor of Mechatronic Engineering with Honours

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor of Engineering in Telecommunication Engineering with Honours

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Bachelor of Petroleum Engineering with Honours

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) Animation

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM104,600 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) Digital Advertising

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM104,600 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) Industrial Design

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM104,600 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) Visual Effects

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM104,600 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

B.A (Hons) Media Marketing

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) Media and Communication Studies

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM100,400 (Malaysian) / RM108,500 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

BA (Hons) International Relations

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Master of Business Administration

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM38,800 (Malaysian) / RM42,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MBA (Euro Asia Business)

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Master of Accounting

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM38,800 (Malaysian) / RM42,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Master of Accounting in Forensic Analysis

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM38,800 (Malaysian) / RM42,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Master of Finance

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM38,800 (Malaysian) / RM42,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Actuarial Science

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM38,800 (Malaysian) / RM42,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Master of Project Management

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM38,800 (Malaysian) / RM42,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MPhil Management

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM29,500 (Malaysian) / RM32,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MPhil Engineering

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM29,500 (Malaysian) / RM32,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MA Design Innovation Management

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM38,800 (Malaysian) / RM42,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Artificial Intelligence

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM42,800 (Malaysian) / RM45,800 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Computing

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM29,500 (Malaysian) / RM32,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Cyber Security

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM42,800 (Malaysian) / RM45,800 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Data Science and Business Analytics

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM42,800 (Malaysian) / RM45,800 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Digital Transformation

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Digital Marketing

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM38,800 (Malaysian) / RM42,000 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students, that the stated fees do not include deposits and other miscellaneous fees, and that USD figures shown are for reference only with fees payable in RM. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc International Business Communications

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Master of Technology Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Information Technology Management

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

MSc Software Engineering

This institution does not publish a fee for this programme; no figure is shown rather than an estimate. · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Master of Education in Learning Design and Technology

Basis: Total programme fee · APU's own programme page for this course: total course fee RM32,000 (Malaysian) / RM34,800 (International). · Figures exclude SST — the institution adds it where it applies. · Other charges: APU programme pages state that fees exclude 6% SST for international students. · Academic year: not stated by the institution · checked 2026-10-09 · Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine · Medium evidence: As above: APU programmes delivered in English; explicit medium line not captured — flagged in report.

Sources

Every figure on this page traces to the institution’s own publications or the MQA register, checked 9 October 2026.

Is this information accurate?