Universities › Payap University

Thailand universities

Payap University

Private university · Chiang Mai

Institution typePrivate university
CityChiang Mai
Official websitewww.payap.ac.th/
Programmes listed3
Archived copyWayback Machine

English-taught programmes & published fees

English-taught programmes & published fees

ProgrammeThai / resident rateForeign / non-resident rate Basis≈ per year
BA English Communication
International College
—฿574,350 / ฿494,850
Two totals published; the university does not label which is Thai and which is international
whole programme—
Total Fees (THB) for the whole programme, AY2026 table with 1st Semester / 2nd Semester columns — TWO whole-programme tables published for the same programme; table headings distinguishing them are NOT present/determinable on the live page
Thai & foreign rates
Also published by the university: Application fee 1,600 Baht not included (page note); fees are estimates for AY2026 and subject to change without prior notice; no Thai/international label confirmed — see note
English requirement: No minimum stated on the tuition page
Intakes: Not stated on the tuition page (fees structured as 1st / 2nd semester per year)
Scholarships for international students: Direct to International College (no TCAS)
How to apply: 2 semesters (implied)
Payap publishes two whole-programme price tables for this programme (฿574,350 and ฿494,850 for AY2026) whose headings do not state which is the Thai and which the international table. Both published totals are shown, unlabelled, rather than guessed.
Academic year: 2026 · Data checked 2026-10-07
Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine, Oct 2026
BBA International Business Management
International College
—฿568,150 / ฿488,650
Two totals published; the university does not label which is Thai and which is international
whole programme—
Total Fees (THB) for the whole programme, AY2026 — the same two unlabelled whole-programme tables; table headings not determinable on the live page
Thai & foreign rates
Also published by the university: Application fee 1,600 Baht not included (page note); fees are AY2026 estimates, subject to change; Thai/international label unconfirmed — the university does not label which total applies to Thai and which to international students
English requirement: No minimum stated on the tuition page
Intakes: Not stated on the tuition page
Scholarships for international students: Direct
How to apply: 2 semesters
Payap publishes two whole-programme price tables for this programme (฿568,150 and ฿488,650 for AY2026) whose headings do not state which is the Thai and which the international table. Both published totals are shown, unlabelled, rather than guessed.
Academic year: 2026 · Data checked 2026-10-07
Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine, Oct 2026
BSc Information Technology
International College
—฿673,650 / ฿594,150
Two totals published; the university does not label which is Thai and which is international
whole programme—
Total Fees (THB) for the whole programme, AY2026 — the same two unlabelled whole-programme tables; table headings not determinable on the live page
Thai & foreign rates
Also published by the university: Application fee 1,600 Baht not included (page note); fees are AY2026 estimates, subject to change; Thai/international label unconfirmed — the university does not label which total applies to Thai and which to international students
English requirement: No minimum stated on the tuition page
Intakes: Not stated on the tuition page
Scholarships for international students: Direct
How to apply: 2 semesters
Payap publishes two whole-programme price tables for this programme (฿673,650 and ฿594,150 for AY2026) whose headings do not state which is the Thai and which the international table. Both published totals are shown, unlabelled, rather than guessed.
Academic year: 2026 · Data checked 2026-10-07
Official source
Archived copy · Wayback Machine, Oct 2026

Recognition: degrees are assessed by foreign credential services (including China's CSCSE) case by case, on how the programme was actually studied. A listing here is a record of published facts, not a promise that any authority will recognise a degree.

All universities