Home › Rankings › Fastest-rising fees (recorded)

Fastest-rising fees (recorded)

78 schools have at least three recorded fee points spanning three or more years; the top 30 by compound annual growth of the fee-range midpoint are listed. Recorded points come from the schools' own published schedules (via the Wayback Machine) and International Schools Database snapshots — see each school's fees page for its full curve.

#SchoolRecorded growthRecorded spanFee-range midpoint then → nowCurrent published fees
1Lanna International School (LIST)
Chiang Mai, Hang Dong · Chiang Mai
+21.0% / yr2021/22 → 2024/25 (4 points)฿343,500 → ฿608,400฿413,400 – ฿803,400 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
2Thai Sikh International School
Samut Prakan, Mueang · Samut Prakan
+9.9% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿210,500 → ฿307,500฿240,000 – ฿330,000 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
3Americana Chinese International School (ACIS)
Chiang Mai · Chiang Mai
+9.8% / yr2020/21 → 2023/24 (4 points)฿212,000 → ฿280,700฿210,000 – ฿394,800 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
4Lighthouse International School Phuket
Phuket, Rawai · Phuket
+9.3% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿213,000 → ฿304,000฿327,500 / year
[A] Aggregator figure · Fees
5Wellington College International Bangkok
Saphan Sung (Krungthep Kreetha) · Bangkok
+8.9% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿635,625 → ฿894,850฿639,250 – ฿1,283,500 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
6SISB Nonthaburi
Nonthaburi, Pak Kret · Nonthaburi
+8.8% / yr2022/23 → 2025/26 (3 points)฿462,000 → ฿595,500Not disclosed
7American Pacific International School (APIS)
Chiang Mai, Hang Dong (+ primary campus in city) · Chiang Mai
+7.2% / yr2021/22 → 2024/25 (4 points)฿287,175 → ฿353,925฿250,650 – ฿524,800 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
8Panyaden International School
Chiang Mai, Hang Dong · Chiang Mai
+6.8% / yr2021/22 → 2024/25 (4 points)฿344,000 → ฿419,000฿321,000 – ฿594,000 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
9UWC Thailand International School
Phuket, Thalang · Phuket
+6.5% / yr2019/20 → 2024/25 (6 points)฿500,889 → ฿686,500฿345,000 – ฿933,000 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
10Varee Chiangmai International School
Chiang Mai · Chiang Mai
+6.3% / yr2021/22 → 2024/25 (3 points)฿273,000 → ฿328,200฿244,000 – ฿524,000 / year
[A] Aggregator figure · Fees
11Kincaid International School of Bangkok
Bangkok · Bangkok
+5.4% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿170,000 → ฿210,000฿210,000 – ฿252,000 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
12BCIS Phuket (Berda Claude)
Phuket, Chalong · Phuket
+5.3% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿288,000 → ฿354,515฿302,000 – ฿502,500 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
13Rugby School Thailand
Chonburi, Bang Lamung · Chonburi
+5.3% / yr2020/21 → 2023/24 (4 points)฿603,500 → ฿704,500฿345,000 – ฿999,000 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
14British International School, Phuket (BISP)
Phuket, Koh Kaew · Phuket
+5.1% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿553,100 → ฿676,000฿489,000 – ฿982,700 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
15Singapore International School Chiangmai (SISB Chiangmai)
Chiang Mai city · Chiang Mai city
+5.1% / yr2020/21 → 2025/26 (6 points)฿345,750 → ฿444,300฿324,300 – ฿564,300 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
16Nakornpayap International School (NIS)
Chiang Mai city · Chiang Mai city
+5.1% / yr2021/22 → 2024/25 (4 points)฿282,500 → ฿328,000฿290,000 – ฿496,800 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
17NIVA American International School
Bang Kapi (Lat Phrao 101) · Bangkok
+5.0% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿268,500 → ฿326,000฿191,000 – ฿326,000 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
18King's College International School Bangkok
Yan Nawa · Bangkok
+4.9% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿651,500 → ฿790,000฿636,500 – ฿1,098,500 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
19Regents International School Pattaya
Chonburi, Pattaya · Chonburi
+4.9% / yr2020/21 → 2025/26 (6 points)฿524,750 → ฿666,000฿440,800 – ฿854,050 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
20International Pioneers School (IPS)
Thon Buri · Bangkok
+4.5% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿191,750 → ฿228,250฿190,000 – ฿305,000 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
21Denla British School (DBS)
Nonthaburi, Pak Kret (Ratchaphruek) · Nonthaburi
+4.4% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿623,400 → ฿741,025฿548,200 – ฿1,042,500 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
22Hua Hin International School (HHIS)
Prachuap Khiri Khan, Hin Lek Fai · Prachuap Khiri Khan
+4.4% / yr2021/22 → 2025/26 (4 points)฿544,341 → ฿646,005฿259,000 – ฿740,550 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
23Bangkok Prep (Bangkok International Preparatory & Secondary)
Watthana / Bang Na (2 campuses) · Bangkok
+4.2% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿564,000 → ฿665,250฿384,800 – ฿862,200 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
24XCL American School of Bangkok — Green Valley Campus
Samut Prakan, Bang Phli · Samut Prakan
+3.9% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿511,500 → ฿595,000฿430,000 – ฿760,000 / year
[A] Aggregator figure · Fees
25Garden International School Bangkok
Yan Nawa (Sathorn) · Bangkok
+3.8% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (4 points)฿314,600 → ฿365,100Not disclosed
26St Andrews International School Bangkok — Sathorn / Sukhumvit 107 / Dusit / Ekkamai (4 campuses, Nord Anglia/Cognita lineage varies)
Sathorn, Bang Na, Dusit · Bangkok
+3.7% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿516,500 → ฿598,000฿607,200 – ฿873,800 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
27Modern International School Bangkok (MISB)
Bangkok · Bangkok
+3.7% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿211,900 → ฿244,875Not disclosed
28Lycée Français International de Bangkok (LFIB)
Wang Thonglang · Bangkok
+3.7% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (4 points)฿293,359 → ฿338,600฿286,300 – ฿507,400 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
29KIS International School Bangkok
Huai Khwang · Bangkok
+3.6% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿628,500 → ฿725,250฿440,100 – ฿944,600 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees
30International School Bangkok (ISB)
Nonthaburi, Pak Kret (Nichada Thani) · Nonthaburi
+3.6% / yr2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points)฿777,500 → ฿896,500฿659,000 – ฿1,197,000 / year
[O] Official fees · Fees

Method. CAGR = (latest midpoint / earliest midpoint) ^ (1 / years) − 1, computed on like-for-like range-basis points only (single-figure years excluded). Nominal THB; a rising midpoint can also reflect a school adding senior grades, not only price rises — the recorded span and point count are shown so you can judge. Data as of 2026-10-06; computed from CredRadar's dataset at build time. Fees carry their source labels on each school's page — [O] official school document, [A] aggregator, [NV] not verified.

All rankings Compare schools Fees radar