Fees breakdown

Rugby School Thailand — fees in full

Everything this school publishes about its fees — the range, the one-off charges, Year 1 and 13-year totals, with the arithmetic shown. Last verified 2026-10-06.

฿345,000 – ฿999,000 / year
[O] Verified official feesFigure type: range

Fee taken from the school's own published fee document.

ECB reference rates via Frankfurter, 2026-10-05 (USD 1 = ฿33.69, CNY 1 = ฿5.03) — the same rates as our cost calculator.

Rugby School Thailand — fee totals

Annual tuition (published range)฿345,000 – ฿999,000 per year
Year 1 tuition฿345,000 – ฿999,000 — tuition only; one-off charges in the published wording below are additional
Total over 13 years at today's fees฿4,485,000 – ฿12,987,000 = annual tuition × 13, flat at current fees. Real totals will be higher: schools typically raise fees 3–5% a year, and one-off charges are excluded
Discounts (school-supplied)Discounts for annual payment (in summer before the academic year) and for families with multiple children - amounts in Fee Booklet, not stated on page; scholarships from Year 7: minor/major awards 10% or 20% remission of tuition and boarding fees

Arithmetic is shown next to each figure. Source: [O] [O] Official fees — last verified 2026-10-06. See how we verify.

Fee history — recorded data points only

Midpoint of each recorded published range, recovered from archived sources (see fees radar). Points are real observations, never interpolated: on this basis, fees at Rugby School Thailand have risen 3.3% between 2019 and 2023.

2019: ฿682,0002020: ฿603,5002021: ฿633,6502022: ฿669,5002023: ฿704,500฿682,000฿603,500฿633,650฿669,500฿704,50020192020202120222023

Source wording

The published schedule, as published

As published (source wording): 345,000–999,000 — Site publishes annual costs in ,000 THB bands: Pre-Nursery-Year 2 (age 2-7) 345,000-736,000; Year 3-8 765,000-868,000; Year 9-13 949,000-999,000; boarding (age 10-18) 285,000-494,000 on top (not stated on fees page (current at Oct 2026), [O] official website); application 5,500; acceptance fee 200,000 (returned to families whose child boards weekly/full for 3 consecutive terms); refundable deposit 100,000; boarding deposit 20,000

This is the fee wording captured from the source labelled above on 2026-10-06, including any per-grade or per-term figures and one-off charges it states. Where it says fees are per term, they are per term — we do not silently annualise. Always confirm the current schedule with the school before relying on any figure.

Verification

Sources — check every figure yourself

Fee source[O] Official fees — Fee taken from the school's own published fee document.
Last verified2026-10-06 (dataset pass; fees change annually, typically by 3–5%)
Official websiterugbyschool.ac.th — via our tracked link, so the school can see the referral.
Third-party profilesLook this school up on International Schools Database, WhichSchoolAdvisor and Edarabia (third-party profiles — their figures are not ours and may differ; that is exactly why we label our sources).
Hear from parentsParent opinion lives on other platforms — unmoderated third-party views, not our data: parent reviews on WhichSchoolAdvisor, and Thai parent discussion on Pantip (search this school). WhichSchoolAdvisor parent reviews · Pantip search
Spot an error?Schools and parents can file a correction via the claim / correction form — verified corrections are published with a note on this page. See how we verify.

← Full school profile Admissions Cost calculator for this school Thailand fees radar