Home › School tags › British

Browse by tag

British schools in Thailand

103 schools match this tag in Thailand. Published fees span ฿80,000 – ฿1,283,500 per year (median midpoint ฿457,500, 71 schools publish fees). Every figure carries its source label — [O] the school's own document, [A] a named aggregator, [NV] not verified.

BCIS Phuket (Berda Claude)

Phuket, Chalong · Phuket
Cambridge British + French national (dual)
฿302,000 – ฿502,500 / year
[O] Verified official feesSouth

BJP Elite Academy

Nong Prue, Bang Lamung (East Pattaya) · Chonburi
English Programme (English National Curriculum to Cambridge IGCSE; GED preparation)
฿80,000 – ฿120,000 / year
[O] Verified official feesEast
British, IGCSE, A-Level
฿288,200 – ฿342,200 / year
[O] Verified official feesSouth

Cariad International School

San Pa Tong · Chiang Mai
British (Finnish ECE in early years, UK curriculum onward)
Fees not publicly disclosed · Last checked 2026-10-07
[NV] Not verifiedNorth

Glenalmond Phuket International School

Thalang (Thanyapura) · Phuket
British (EYFS; National Curriculum for England; Singapore mathematics; Mandarin)
฿490,000 – ฿750,000 / year
[O] Verified official feesSouth

Greenacre International School

Koh Samui, Na Muang · Koh Samui
British
฿198,450 – ฿282,000 / year
[O] Verified official feesSouth

Hastin International School

Pattaya (Pong, Bang Lamung) · Chonburi
British (Oxford International Curriculum)
Limited data — not yet verified
Limited data — not yet verifiedEast

International School of Phangan (ISPG)

Koh Phangan (Ban Tai) · Surat Thani
Cambridge Pathway (Montessori foundation in early years)
Fees not publicly disclosed · Last checked 2026-10-07
[NV] Not verifiedSouth

Lanna International School (LIST)

Chiang Mai, Hang Dong · Chiang Mai
British, Cambridge IGCSE/A-Level; IPC/IEYC in primary
฿413,400 – ฿803,400 / year
[O] Verified official feesNorth

Mill Hill International School Thailand

Doi Saket (San Pu Loei) · Chiang Mai
British (English National Curriculum, Mill Hill Education Group)
฿447,300 – ฿642,600 / year
[O] Verified official feesNorth

Panyaden International School

Chiang Mai, Hang Dong · Chiang Mai
British/IPC + IB DP, bilingual primary, Buddhist values
฿321,000 – ฿594,000 / year
[O] Verified official feesFaith-basedNorth

Prasan Gateway International School (PGIS)

Chalong, Mueang Phuket · Phuket
British (English National Curriculum; IEYC / IPC / Oxford International Curriculum resources)
฿240,000 – ฿360,000 / year
[O] Verified official feesSouth

Rugby School Thailand

Chonburi, Bang Lamung · Chonburi
British, IGCSE, A-Level
฿345,000 – ฿999,000 / year
[O] Verified official feesBoardingEast

SISB Nonthaburi

Nonthaburi, Pak Kret · Nonthaburi
Singapore/UK, IGCSE, A-Level/IBDP
Fees not publicly disclosed · Last checked 2026-10-06
[NV] Not verifiedBangkok Metropolitan

The Jataka School

Phra Khanong (Sukhumvit 99) · Bangkok
British
฿530,000 – ฿550,000 / year
[O] Verified official feesFaith-basedBangkok Metropolitan

Varee Chiangmai International School

Chiang Mai · Chiang Mai
British (international section of Varee School — borderline bilingual, flagged)
฿244,000 – ฿524,000 / year
[A] Aggregator figureNorth

Zenith School

Phasi Charoen · Bangkok
Cambridge (IGCSE / A Level)
Fees not publicly disclosed · Last checked 2026-10-07
[NV] Not verifiedBangkok Metropolitan

Fee labels: [O] official document — the school's own published schedule · [A] aggregator figure — a named third-party listing · [NV] not verified — no reliable published figure.