Home › Schools › Bangkok Metropolitan › Raffles American International School Bangkok

International school · Bangkok Metropolitan

Raffles American International School Bangkok

Samut Prakan (Bangna) · Samut Prakan (Bangna) · Bangkok Metropolitan · Record verified 2026-10-06

Raffles American International School Bangkok · Photos via Google Maps · © โรงเรียนนานาชาติราฟเฟิลส์อเมริกัน, Raffles American School Bangkok · fetched 2026-10-06

Decision panel — the figures parents decide on

฿220,000 – ฿330,000 / year
Annual tuition [O] Official fees
฿2,860,000 – ฿4,290,000
13 years at today's fees Calculated

Flat projection at current fees, before annual increases

Fee percentile — Bangkok Metropolitan Area CalculatedPercentile 22 of 100 · midpoint ฿275,000 across 74 schools with published fees (0 = lowest fees)
Fee percentile — IB schools CalculatedPercentile 6 of 100 · midpoint ฿275,000 across 34 schools with published fees (0 = lowest fees)
Nearest rail station VerifiedUdom Suk (BTS Sukhumvit) · 5.6 km straight-line from the school's Google Maps location; see the commute finder

Checked 2026-10-06 · How we verify

At a glance — verified 2026-10-06

Raffles American International School Bangkok — American, IB DP listed curriculum in Samut Prakan (Bangna), K–G12. Recorded accreditation / membership: IB DP (IB finder).

Grades / ages
K–G12
Curriculum
American, IB DP listed
Boarding
No
Accreditation / notesIB DP (IB finder)

Tuition

Tuition fees (as published)

Benchmark — Bangkok Metropolitan

This school's published range against all published ranges in Bangkok Metropolitan (฿81,000 – ฿1,283,500). The ink tick is the regional median school at ฿502,600 / yr (midpoint basis, 74 schools with published fees, checked 2026-10-06).

[O] Verified official feesFigure type: range

Fee taken from the school's own published fee document. Last verified 2026-10-06.

As published (source wording): 220,000–330,000 — Nursery 220,000; K1-K2 260,000; K3 285,000; G1-G4 310,000; G5-G12 330,000 (per academic year, as published on the Tuition & Fees page; lunch 30,900/yr for all grades) (not stated on page (current page, Oct 2026), [O] official website)

Fees are indicative annual tuition as compiled on 2026-10-06; they exclude most one-off charges (application, enrolment, deposits, transport) unless the published wording above includes them. Fees change annually — always confirm the current schedule with the school.

Full fees breakdown — totals, one-offs & currency →

Verification

Sources — check every figure yourself

Fee source[O] Official fees — Fee taken from the school's own published fee document.
Last verified2026-10-06 (dataset pass; fees change annually, typically by 3–5%) · How we verify
Archived copyschool's published fee schedule · Wayback Machine, May 2026
school website · Wayback Machine, Oct 2026

Schools and parents can file a correction via the claim / correction form — verified corrections are published with a note on this page. See how we verify. Full source table — every profile link, on the fees page →

Fees as published by the school, checked 2026-10-06; the school's current fees may differ — confirm with the school before deciding.

Data note (2026-10-06): Official website checked 2026-10-06: full per-grade table published for not stated on page (current page, Oct 2026); figures now from official site. Official-site discrepancy noted 2026-10-06: Official page does not mention IB DP (recorded 'IB DP listed'); it presents an American curriculum / US diploma school. Official minimum (220,000) is >10% above the ISD 2026/27 minimum (198,000) used in other sources.

Around the school

What's around Raffles American International School Bangkok

Nearest hospitalศุนย์แพทย์ครอบครัวและชุมชน อบต.บางแก้ว · 0.2 km
Nearest parkWanadharm Park · 2.1 km
Nearest shopping mallHappitat · 1.2 km
Nearest playgroundWe Play @ Thanacity · 8.4 km

Straight-line distances from the school's mapped location. Data © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL), Thailand extract 2026-10-06 — amenities change; check the map before relying on one.

Google reviews

Google removed ratings and reviews for K-12 schools worldwide in April 2025, so no live Google rating exists for this school — and we don't display placeholder scores. For parent opinion, ask the school for its parent association and its latest inspection or accreditation reports. See this school on Google Maps →

Official record

Regulatory & accreditation record

No public regulatory action found — checked 2026-10-07 against OPEC, Ministry of Education, Royal Gazette and accreditor publications.

School response / correction · Official record

Facilities & services — as published by the school

School transportNot published
EAL / SEN supportNot published
BoardingNot published
DiscountsNot published

Is this information accurate?

Spotted an error on this page? Tell us — corrections are verified against the school's own documents before anything changes.

Questions

Frequently asked questions

How much does Raffles American International School Bangkok cost?

Published annual tuition is ฿220,000 – ฿330,000 / year ([O] Official fees), last verified 2026-10-06. See the tuition section above for the source wording and what is excluded.

Is Raffles American International School Bangkok accredited?

Our dataset records: IB DP (IB finder). Membership of an association is not the same as accreditation; we record only what a source states, last checked 2026-10-06.

Does Raffles American International School Bangkok offer boarding?

No — our dataset records this as a day school (last checked 2026-10-06).

Enquire

Ask this school a question

Alternatives

Alternatives to Raffles American International School Bangkok