以下内容全部来自 John Wyatt Montessori 自己的官网与文件,核查于 2026-10-06 — 没有任何推断,也没有从聚合网站抄来的数字。学校没有公布的话题,本页就不会出现对应板块。
本页学校公布的文本按学校原文(英文)呈现。
申请流程(学校公布的步骤)
Submit Application Form -> schedule a school visit -> pay registration fee -> schedule a teacher-child meeting -> schedule starting date
学费速览
按学校公布的年学费 — 完整明细、一次性收费与 13 年总费用见学费页。
申请与测评费用(按学校公布)
Registration fee payable at step 3 of the admission procedure (amount not stated on the page; tuition fee available from the school office on request)
学校要求的文件
- Copy of Birth Certificate
- copy of household record page
- two-inch photos (3)
- report from previous school (if any)
- copy of Immunization Record
入学年级
Primary level: priority to siblings of current students and 3-year-old children; admission of 4- and 5-year-olds without prior Montessori education considered case-by-case; Elementary and Adolescent levels: priority to current students, children from other schools considered case-by-case
参观与开放日
School visit scheduled as step 2 of the admission procedure
候补名单
Parents are asked to fill in the online application/waiting list to apply in advance; applications considered on a first-come first-served basis
招生常见问题
John Wyatt Montessori 的申请费是多少?
Registration fee payable at step 3 of the admission procedure (amount not stated on the page; tuition fee available from the school office on request)
John Wyatt Montessori 要求申请者提交哪些文件?
Copy of Birth Certificate; copy of household record page; two-inch photos (3); report from previous school (if any); copy of Immunization Record
如何申请 John Wyatt Montessori?
Submit Application Form -> schedule a school visit -> pay registration fee -> schedule a teacher-child meeting -> schedule starting date
泰国国际学校招生通常如何运作
- 泰国多数国际学校的学年在 8 月或 9 月开学;部分学校也有 1 月或 4 月入学点。
- 申请 8 月入学通常在前一年秋季(9–11 月)开放,热门年级可能提前数月满员 — 早申请通常没有坏处。
- 只要有空位,学年中途入学往往可行;学校通常会测评孩子(英语和数学最常见),并要求提供上一所学校的近期成绩单。
- 学费之外通常还有一次性收费 — 申请或测评费,以及录取后的注册/入学费和常有的可退押金。本站每所学校的学费页都会完整呈现其公布原文。
- 文件通常包括孩子的护照或出生证明、家长证件、既往学校成绩单与疫苗记录的某种组合。
以下为一般性指引 — 不是 John Wyatt Montessori 的政策。日期、费用与要求请务必向学校确认。
下一步 — John Wyatt Montessori
CredRadar 独立指南,仅依据学校自己公布的信息整理 — 核查于 2026-10-06。本页不是学校的官方页面。


